Association of Principals of Catholic Secondary Schools

Structure - APCSS


The Association is composed of the Principals of Catholic Schools with a Secondary School component, both diocesan and congregational, in the Archdiocese of Adelaide and the Diocese of Port Pirie.

The Association also includes an invited representative from CESA.

See the attached document for information on Membership, Meeting and Executive Structure, the Work of the Association, Relationship with Catholic Education SA (CESA)  and Sponsors.





Click Image to download APCSS Structure PDF




Click Image to download APCSS History PDF




Click Image to download APCSS Committees Structure PDF