Appendix 1

Committees Structure 2020

SACCS

Chairperson: Prof Denis W Ralph Exec Officer: Neil McGoran



STANDING COMMITTEES

 $oldsymbol{\Psi}$

Finance and Infrastructure SC (FISC)

Chair: Steve Byrne
Exec Officer: Paul Roocke

CEO Team: Information and Development

Finance Assistant Director Paul Roocke

 \downarrow

Catholic Identity SC (CISC)
Chair: Nichii Mardon

Exec Officer: Monica Conway

CEO Team: Religious Identity Assistant Director: Monica

Conway

Education SC (ESC) Chair: Georgia Dennis Exec Officer: John Mula

CEO Team:

Religious Identity and Leading Learning

 Ψ

(RILL)

Deputy Director: John Mula

 \downarrow

People, Leadership and Culture SC (PC

Chair: John Neate Exec Officer: Sue Young

CEO Team: People and Culture

Assistant Director Sue Young

Advisory Committees

- Educational Programs A.C. (EPAC)
- Finance & Audit A.C. (FAAC)
- Infrastructure Planning and Development AC (IPAD)
- ICT A.C. (ICTAC)
- Boarding Schools A C (BSAC)
- Rural education AC

 \downarrow

Working Parties

Working Parties

 \downarrow

Ψ

Advisory Committees

- Educational Programs A.C. (EPAC)
- Ecology A C (EAC))

Advisory Committees

- Educational Programs A.C. (EPAC)
- Special Ed A.C. (SEAC)
- Indigenous Ed A.C. (IEAC)
- Languages Literacy & Numeracy A.C. (LLANAC)
- Enterprise Vocational Education A.C. (EVEAC)
- Behavior Education A.C. (BEAC)
- SACE A.C. (SACEAC)
- Early Child'd Educn & Care AC (ECECAC)
- Ecology Advisory Committee (EAC)

Working Parties

Advisory Committees

 Educational Programs A.C. (EPAC)

 \downarrow

 \downarrow

4

Appendix 2

APCSS Handbook 2021 Page 7