Association of Principals of Catholic Secondary Schools

Executive Team - APCSS


Deputy Chair

Ms Paddy McEvoy

St Aloysius College
53 Wakefield St
Adelaide, SA 5000

Tel: (08) 8217 3200

Mr Andrew Baker

Nazareth Catholic College
Crittenden Rd
Findon, SA 5023

Tel: (08) 8406 5000


CaSPA Delegate

Ms Leanne Carr

St Columba College
President Avenue
Andrew's Farm, 5114

Tel: (08) 8254 0600


Mr Andrew Baker





Executive Officer

Executive Members

Mr Michael Dahl

c/- Cabra Dominican College
225 Cross Road
Cumberland Park SA 5041

Tel: 0438 560 003


Mr Greg Hay

St Mark's College, Port Pirie

Ms Clare Nocka

St Mary's College, Adelaide

Mr Corey Tavella

Thomas More College, Salisbury Downs